All Deals At Home Household Essentials $20 Off for New Members Walmart+ Members 6/2-6/5 Weekend Events
Walmart+ Members 6/2-6/5 Weekend Events Shop Now

Last Update 06-05

ExpiredWalmart+ Members 6/2-6/5 Weekend Events

$20 Off for New Members
  • Walmart offers the Walmart+ Members 6/2-6/5 Weekend Events.
  • Customers who sign up in a Walmart store during Walmart+ Weekend and become a paid Walmart+ member will get a $20 promo code off their next online purchase.
  • Deal starts at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET on Thursday, June 2; ends at  4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on Sunday, June 5.

Deals and coupons you may like